Congratulations to the new NEOCHMM Executive Board!  Chapter members in good standing had the opportunity to vote in October, and the following positions, effective immediately through December 2017, have been certified:

  • Stacey Silla-Marx - President
  • Nathan Walden – Vice-President
  • Judy Stevens - Secretary
  • Erik Shamberger - Treasurer
  • Elise Allen – Member-at-Large
  • Ken Doyle – Member-at-Large

Be sure to attend an upcoming meeting so you can congratulate our new Board members in person!